Alumni

  •   Search

All CUHK Business School graduates are very welcome to join a range of alumni associations and chapters. As more and more of our graduates are living and working outside Hong Kong, the Alumni and Corporate Affairs Office works closely with alumni all across the globe. Our strong worldwide network is growing fast! We are eager to establish a presence everywhere, and to collaborate with as many of our alumni as possible. This is only possible with the generous support of our graduates, who act as our ambassadors and extend a warm welcome to fellow alumni in other parts of the world. Ultimately, we hope to nurture a strong international alumni community, creating mutually rewarding relationships that last a lifetime. 

Our alumni network now includes:  

11 Alumni Associations 
5 Alumni Chapters/Networks
41 Alumni Ambassadors
 


Alumni Associations

 
CUHK EMBA Alumni Association 
Location:  Hong Kong 
Contact Person:  Mr. Ivan Pong (President) 
Email:  ivan.pong@cuhkembaaa.org 
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/cuhkembaaa
CUHK EMBA Alumni Association Executive Committee Member List 2017-2019 
   

CUHK MBA Alumni Association

Location:

Hong Kong

Contact Person:

Mr. Armstrong Lee (President)

Email:

cumbaalumniassociation@cuhk.edu.hk

Tel:

(852) 2722 7011 (Ms. Anita Mack, MBA Office)

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/CUMBAAA/

Linkedin:

https://www.linkedin.com/groups/2485368

Fax:

(852) 2311 2376

CUHK MBA Alumni Association Council Member List 2016-2017 
 

CUHK OneMBA Alumni Association 

Location:   Hong Kong
Contact Person:   Mr. Danny Cheung (President)
Email:   dannycheungcw@gmail.com
Tel:   (852) 9028 8933
OneMBA CUHK Alumni Association Asia (OneMBA CUHK AAA) Executive Committee Member List 2014-2016 

CUHK BBA Alumni Association

Location:

Hong Kong

Contact Person:  Mr. Raymond Lo (President) 

Email:

info@cubbaalumni.org;  bbaalumni@cuhk.edu.hk

Link:

http://www.cubbaalumni.org

CUHK BBA Alumni Association Council Member List 2014-2015 

 

CUHK Business School Beijing Alumni Association

Location:

Beijing

Contact Person:

Mr. Michael Ma (President)

Email:

mma@cytech.com.cn

Wechat ID:  cuhkbj 
CUHK Business School Beijing Alumni Association Executive Committee Member List 2014-2016

 

 

CUHK Business School Shanghai Alumni Association

Location:

Shanghai

Contact Person:

Mr. Remy Chan (President)

Email:

aa-shanghaicuba@alumni.cuhk.edu.hk

Wechat ID:  cubashanghai 

Link:

http://blog.sina.com.cn/shanghaicuba

CUHK Business School Shanghai Alumni Association Council Member List 2017-2019 
 

CUHK Business School Shenzhen Alumni Association 

Location:  Shenzhen 
Contact Person:  Ms. July Lin (Secretary-General of the Executive Committee) 
Email:  julylin2005@qq.com 
WeChat:    cuhksza 
CUHK Business School Shenzhen Alumni Association Board of Directors and Executive Committee (2016-2017) Member List 
 

CUHK Business School Taiwan Alumni Association

Location:

Taiwan

Contact Person:

Mr. Chang Cheng-Chiou (President)

Email:

cuhkbusaluassotw@gmail.com

Link:

http://www.cuhkbstaa.org.tw/

Facebook: 

https://www.facebook.com/cuhkbstaa 

CUHK Business School Taiwan Alumni Association 4th Board of Directors and Supervisors Member List 
   
CUHK Qualitative Finance Alumni Association 
Location:  Hong Kong 
Contact Person:  Ms. Fiona Chou (President) 
Email:
chouhiulam@gmail.com 
Tel:  (852) 6748 1308 
   
CUHK MSc in Information & Technology Management Alumni Association 
Location:   Hong Kong
Contact Person:   Mr. John Man (President)
Email:   aa-itm@baf.cuhk.edu.hk
   
CUHK School of Hotel and Tourism Management Alumni Association  
Location:  Hong Kong 
Contact Person:  Mr. Dicky Chan (President) 
Email:  shtmalumni@cuhk.edu.hk 
Tel:  (852) 9798 5629 
   
 
Chapters/Networks
 
Chile Alumni Network 
Location:  South America (Chile) 
Contact Person:  Ms. Cecilia Barria 
Email:  ceciliabarria@gmail.com 
Facebook Group:  CUHK Alumni Network in Chile 
 

CU Accounting Link

Location:  Hong Kong
Contact Person:  Dr. Edmund Wong, the School of Accountancy 
Email:  edmundwong@cuhk.edu.hk 
Tel:  (852) 3943 7822 
Fax:  (852) 2603 5114
 

CUHK MSc in Finance Alumni Council 
Location:  Hong Kong 
Contact Person:  Mr. Wen Fan 
Email:  rick.f.wen@gmail.com 
 
Location:  Beijing 
Contact Person:  Mr. Li Yi 
Email:  liyitaurus@163.com 
   
Location:  Shanghai 
Contact Person:  Ms. Xiao Weiwei 
Email:  vivianxiaocuhk@sina.com 

Location:  Shenzhen 
Contact Person:  Mr. Wang Longfei 
Email:  cuhkwlf@hotmail.com 
   
Korean Alumni Network   
Location:   Korea
Contact Person:   Mr. Danny Lee
Email:   dugro@sk.com
 

Ontario Alumni Network (CUHK Economics and Business Alumni)

Location:

Canada (Ontario)

Contact Person:

Mr. Philip Chu

Email:

philipchu@alumni.cuhk.net

   

 

Ambassadors

Location:

Contact Person:

Email: 

 

Australasia

Australia (Melbourne)  Mr. Cary Cheng (BBA 2004)  carypig@gmail.com 
Australia ( Sydney)  Mr. Suresh Babu Egupati (MBA 2011)  sureshegupati3484@gmail.com 
New Zealand  Mr. Andrew Blazey (MBA 2015)  andrew.blazey@clear.net.nz 
     
Asia     
China (Macau)  Ms. Evonne Chiu (EMBA 2010)  evon1506@yahoo.com.hk
China (Macau)  Mr. Leo Lau (BBA 1997)  lauyueming@gmail.com 
China (Macau)  Mr. Wesley Wong (BBA 1996)  wesley.wong@act-solutions.com.hk 

India (Bangalore)

Mr. Anish Kartha Bhaskaran Pillai (MBA 2009)

anishkartha@gmail.com

India (Kolkata)  Mr. Abhay Kumar Singh   (MBA 2013)  abhay.singh289@gmail.com 
India (Mumbai)  Mr. Paresh Mehta (MBA 2009)  pareshmehta48@gmail.com 

Indonesia (Jakarta)

Mr. Damien Sutanto (MBA 2013)

damien.d.sutanto@gmail.com 

Japan (Tokyo)  Mr. Hitoshi Sakaguchi (MBA 1998) hitsaka@gmail.com 

Japan (Tokyo)

Mr. Yoji Okada (MBA 2011)

yoji1214@hotmail.com 

Korea (Seoul) Mr. Charles Lee (MBA 2014)   leecs.83813@gmail.com 

Malaysia (Penang)

Mr. Darren Choe (MBA 2013)

darren_choe@alumni.cuhk.net / choechoonhoe@hotmail.com 

Malaysia

Ms. Hor Phooi Sin (MBA 2013)

phooisin@gmail.com 

Philippines  Mr. Benson Cohun (MBA 2014)  benson_cohun@yahoo.com 
Singapore  Ms. Hor Phooi Sin (MBA 2013)  phooisin@gmail.com 

Singapore

Mr. Justin Lau (MBA 2011)

justinr03@hotmail.com

Thailand

Ms. Avipa Charatratana (MBA 2014)

a.charatratana@gmail.com

 Vietnam  Mr. Kelvin Chau (OneMBA 2014)  chaukvn@gmail.com 

 

 

 

Europe

France (Paris)

Ms. Penny Prillot (MBA 2007)

penny.prillot@gmail.com 

France (Paris)

Mr. Pierre Tran (MBA 2009)

pierre.tran@yahoo.fr 

Germany (Munich)

Ms. Jasvin Bhasin (MBA 2013)

jasvinbhasin@gmail.com 

Germany (Munich)

Mr. Ulf Oesterlin (MBA 2011)

uoester@gmx.de

Germany

Mr. Oliver Padmaperuma (MBA 2013)

Germany (Cologne)

Mr. Markus Pessars (MBA 2013)

markus@pessara.net 

Italy

Mr. Lorenzo Barberio (MBA 2012)

lorenzobarberio@hotmail.com 

Netherlands

Mr. Vasco van der Flier (MBA 2011)

vanderflier@alumni.cuhk.net 

Poland

Ms. Joanna Piotrowiak (MBA 2012)

j.piotrowiak@gmail.com 

Romania (Bucharest)

Mr. Alexandru Dicu (MBA 2014)

alessandro_dicu@yahoo.com 

Russia  Mr. Oleg Tatarintcev (MBA 2013)  1992622400@qq.com 
Sweden (Gothenburg) Ms. Sandra Lam-Carlsson (BBA 2005)  sandra.lam-carlsson@handels.gu.se 

Switzerland (Zurich)

Mr. Paxson Chong (PAC 2003)

paxson.chong@gmail.com 

UK

Mr. John Besant-Jones (MBA 2010)

jbesantjones@redflagsconsulting.com 

UK (London)

UK (London)

Ms. Bonnie Chiu (BBA 2013)

Mr. Tian-foo Lim (MBA 1973)

bonnie@tsiconsultancy.com

tian.lim@arkunderwriting.com

 

 

 

North America

Canada (Quebec)  Mr. Xavier Arbour (MBA 2012)  xavier.arbour@gmail.com
Canada (Vancouver)  Mr. Tian-foo Lim (MBA 1973)  tian.lim@arkunderwriting.com 

Mexico

Mr. Jorge Millan (MBA 2012)

jorge.millan@economia.gob.mx / millanmjorgej@gmail.com 

US (San Francisco)

Mr. Greg Lok (MBA 2008)

gregory.lok@gmail.com 

     
South America     
Chile  Mr. Rodrigo Luengo (MBA 2017)   rodrigoluengo@gmail.com