我们的校友 | 校友社群

中大商学院是亚洲第一家开办完备商科教育课程的商学院,拥有超过40,000名、分布于49个国家的校友,强大网络让人引以为傲。这个庞大的社群得以茁壮成长,有赖超过20个来自不同课程和地区的校友组织,一直热心连系彼此,为服务广大校友作出贡献。立即寻找所属校友组织,加入这个紧密的大家庭!

地点

课程

中文大学会计联网

中大会计联网的宗旨是促进专业会计学课程的校友互相交流砥砺,与会计学院建立更紧密的关系。联网定期举办各类联谊活动和商务讲座,欢迎会员参加。我们相信校友的积极参与,是我们持续进步、迈向成功的关键。

电邮:edmundwong@cuhk.edu.hk

香港中文大学商学院北京校友会

北京校友会协助校友建立紧密关系,在个人和专业层面加强彼此的连系。如你刚定居北京,校友的指导和建议可协助你发展人际网络,早日融入新环境。欢迎在北京生活的你,加入我们的社群!

香港中文大学商学院上海校友会

中大商学院上海校友会旨在连系区内校友,加强沪港两地校友和同学之间在知识和经验上的交流,并提供多元化的服务和机遇,丰富上海校友在沪的生活体验。

社交媒体

wechat

cubashanghai

香港中文大学商学院台湾校友会

台湾校友会协助校友建立紧密关系,在个人和专业层面加强彼此的连系。如你刚定居台湾,校友的指导和建议可协助你发展人际网络,早日融入新环境。欢迎在台生活的你,加入我们的社群!

电邮:cuhkbusaluassotw@gmail.com / kjikji0520@gmail.com

香港中文大学商学院智利校友网络

智利校友网络协助校友建立紧密关系,在个人和专业层面加强彼此的连系。如你刚定居智利,校友的指导和建议可协助你发展人际网络,早日融入新环境。欢迎在智利生活的你,加入我们的社群!

香港中文大学FMBA北京校友会

FMBA北京校友会以促进区内校友与母校建立紧密关系为己任,协助志趣相投的毕业生在个人和专业层面上互相交流,砥砺精进。如你是现居于北京的中大FMBA毕业生,欢迎加入我们的大家庭!

社交媒体

wechat

fmbabj

香港中文大学FMBA深圳校友会

FMBA深圳校友会以促进区内校友与母校建立紧密关系为己任,协助志趣相投的毕业生在个人和专业层面上互相交流,砥砺精进。如你是现居于深圳的中大FMBA毕业生,欢迎加入我们的大家庭!

社交媒体

wechat

szfmba

Our Alumni | Alumni Communities

As the first business school in Asia to offer a full suite of business programmes, CUHK Business School has a proud network of over 40,000 alumni in 49 countries. Such an enormous community is nurtured and grown with the support of more than 20 alumni associations and chapters from different programmes and locations, with passionate alumni committed to connecting and serving their fellow alumni. Find the organisation you belong to and be part of this wonderful community now!

Location

Programme

CU Accounting Link

CU Accounting Link was established with the primary objective to enable PACC alumni to develop and maintain close linkages among fellow alumni and the School of Accountancy, CUHK. It organizes various social activities and business seminars for alumni on a regular basis. We believed engaging our alumni is essential to our continuous success.

Email: edmundwong@cuhk.edu.hk

CUHK Business Alumni Association – Beijing

The Beijing Alumni Association offers opportunities for alumni to connect in personal and professional context. If you just moved to Beijing, you may get good advice and guidance from fellow alumni in helping you to develop the local network. Join us if you are now residing in Beijing!

CUHK Business Alumni Association – Shanghai

The CUHK Business School Shanghai Alumni Association intends to connect the CUHK Business School alumni in Shanghai; enhance the knowledge and experience exchange between the alumni and current students in Shanghai and Hong Kong; enrich our Shanghai alumni the experience of living in Shanghai by providing related services and opportunities.

Social Media

wechat

cubashanghai

CUHK Business Alumni Association – Taiwan

The Taiwan Alumni Association offers opportunities for alumni to connect in personal and professional context. If you just moved to Taiwan, you may get good advice and guidance from fellow alumni in helping you to develop the local network. Join us if you are now residing in Taiwan!

Email: cuhkbusaluassotw@gmail.com / kjikji0520@gmail.com

CUHK Business School Chile Alumni Network

The Chile Alumni Network offers opportunities for alumni to connect in personal and professional context. If you just moved to this country, you may get good advice and guidance from fellow alumni in helping you to develop the local network. Join us if you are now residing in Chile!

CUHK Business School FMBA Beijing Alumni Assoication

FMBA Beijing Alumni Association helps to foster the connection between the University and alumni on a regional scale. We help graduates with common interest to connect with each other in a personal or professional context. Join us if you are a graduate from the FMBA program residing in Beijing!

Social Media

wechat

fmbabj

CUHK Business School FMBA Shenzhen Alumni Association

FMBA Shenzhen Alumni Association helps to foster the connection between the University and alumni on a regional scale. We help graduates with common interest to connect with each other in a personal or professional context. Join us if you are a graduate from the FMBA program residing in Shenzhen!

Social Media

wechat

szfmba